As You Like It Preview: By William Shakespeare

After fleeing home to escape political persecution, Rosalind finds herself hiding in the countryside among a boisterous cast of characters, making unexpected acquaintances and experiencing the restorative power of love along the way. CSF’s intimate, theatrical production will feature a cast of eight portraying every role in the play.

Since 1958, the Colorado Shakespeare Festival has delighted audiences with professional theatre on the CU Boulder campus. Complete your Colorado summer with Shakespeare in the elegant University Theatre.

Performance dates and times: Preview: Friday, June 21, 7:30 p.m. $15-$44
Opening Night: Saturday, June 22, 7:30 p.m. $21-$76
Saturday, June 29, 7:30 p.m. $24-$70
Sunday, June 30, 2 p.m. $21-76
Saturday, July 6, 7:30 p.m. $21-$63
Sunday, July 7, 2 p.m. $21-$63
Friday, July 12, 7:30 p.m. $21-$66
Sunday, July 21, 2 p.m. $27-$63
Wednesday, July 24, 7:30 p.m. $18-$54
Thursday, July 25, 7:30 p.m. $18-$54
Sunday, July 28, 2 p.m. $21-$63
Wednesday, July 31, 7:30 p.m. $18-$50
Saturday, Aug. 3, 7:30 p.m. $21-$63
Wednesday, Aug. 7, 7:30 p.m. $18-$54
Saturday, Aug. 10, 2 p.m. $21-$63
Saturday, Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m. $21-$63

View full CSF 2019 calendar

Buying optionsDiscounts for groups, youth, seniors, students, active military, CU employees and season ticket orders. Learn more

More about the show:

Friday, June 21 at 7:30pm


University Theatre
1515 Central Campus Mall, Boulder, CO 80309

Event Type

Social, Outreach, Concert/Show, Community Engagement, Festival

Interests

Arts & Culture, Music & Performances, Fun & Entertainment, Outreach & Engagement

Audience

General Public

College, School & Unit

Arts & Sciences

Tags

theatre, Shakespeare

Website

https://cupresents.org/event/1818/sha...

Cost

Starting at $18

Group
CU Presents
Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook